Guessing Game: Best Kept Secrets of Paris

Can you guess where I took this picture?

How well do you know Paris? The city is full of surprising places!

Over the years I’ve become quite intimate with the back streets, local hang-outs and unexpected corners of the city… the better I get to know Paris, the more I love it. I share my favorite spots with my guests on Sojourner Tours Best Kept Secrets and Off-the-Beaten-Path sojourns… and, I thought it would be fun for some of you to test your knowledge and get to know the city better. So, I’ll share a picture on the first and third Sunday of each month from August 2016 through April 2017 and reveal the location a week later.

Please post your guesses! It will be fun for everyone to see all the ideas the images foster. 🙂

-Lisa (Sojourner Tours owner)

ANSWER…

 

 

 

Montparnasse Tower

Leave a Reply

